BC Historical Federation Council Members

President

Shannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca
Recognition Chair
Webmaster, Web Editor

Past President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
jane@bchistory.ca
778-246-0981
Managing Editor, British Columbia History

Honorary President

Gary MitchellGary Mitchell
gary@bchistory.ca
250-381-6607

First Vice President

Caroline Ross Director BCHFCaroline Ross
caroline@bchistory.ca
Membership Chair

Second Vice President

Mark Forsythe
mark@bchistory.ca
Advocacy Committee

Treasurer

Rosa Flinton-Brown
rosa@bchistory.ca

Secretary

Doug Brigham
doug.brigham@bchistory.ca

Director

Michael Gibbs
michael@bchistory.ca
Advocacy Committee

Director

Aimee Greenaway
aimee@bchistory.ca
Book Reviews Editor

Director

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
maurice@bchistory.ca
604-771-3047
Historical Writing Awards

Director

Greg Nesteroff
greg@bchistory.ca
Editor, BC Buzz newsletter

Ex-Officio

Andrea ListerAndrea Lister
andrea@bchistory.ca
604-809-3603
Editor, British Columbia History