BC Historical Federation Council Members

“The affairs of the Federation shall be administered by a Council consisting of the Officers of the Federation and between eight and twelve other Directors.” (Bylaw 33)

President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
778-246-0981
jane@bchistory.ca

Honourary President

Barry GoughBarry Gough
250-592-0800
barry@bchistory.ca

Past President

Gary MitchellGary Mitchell
250-381-6607
gary@bchistory.ca

First Vice President

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
604-771-3047
maurice@bchistory.ca

Second Vice President

Shannon BettlesShannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca
Recognition Chair
Webmaster

Secretary

Sandra Martins Sandra Martins
sandra@bchistory.ca
Advocacy Group Liaison
Conference Chair

Treasurer

Ken WelwoodKen Welwood
ken@bchistory.ca

Director

Ron HydeRon Hyde
ron@bchistory.ca
Membership Chair

Director

Judy Lam MaxwellJudy Lam Maxwell
judy@bchistory.ca
Director

Director

Marie Elliott

Marie Elliot
marie@bchistory.ca
Director

Director

Caroline Ross Director BCHFCaroline Ross
caroline@bchistory.ca
Director
Web Editor

Ex-Officio

Andrea ListerAndrea Lister
604-809-3603
andrea@bchistory.ca
Editor, British Columbia History

Staff

Sylvia Skene Sylvia Skene
604-688-1175
sylvia@bchistory.ca
Subscription Services, British Columbia History
c/o Magazine Association of BC