BC Historical Federation Council Members

President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
jane@bchistory.ca
778-246-0981
Book Review Editor

Honorary President

Barry GoughBarry Gough
barry@bchistory.ca
250-592-0800

Past President

Gary MitchellGary Mitchell
gary@bchistory.ca
250-381-6607

First Vice President

Shannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca
Recognition Chair
Webmaster

Second Vice President

Caroline Ross Director BCHFCaroline Ross
caroline@bchistory.ca
Membership Chair

Treasurer

Ken WelwoodKen Welwood
ken@bchistory.ca

Director

Mark Forsythe
mark@bchistory.ca
Advocacy Committee

Director

Michael Gibbs
michael@bchistory.ca
Advocacy Committee

Director

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
maurice@bchistory.ca
604-771-3047
Historical Writing Awards

Director

Ron HydeRon Hyde
ron@bchistory.ca
__

Director

Sharanjit (Sharn) Sandhra
sharanjit@bchistory.ca

Director

Michael Gurney
michael.gurney@
bchistory.ca
Web Editor

Director

Greg Nesteroff
greg@bchistory.ca

Ex-Officio

Andrea ListerAndrea Lister
andrea@bchistory.ca
604-809-3603
Editor, British Columbia History