BC Historical Federation Council Members

President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
jane@bchistory.ca
778-246-0981

Honourary President

Barry GoughBarry Gough
barry@bchistory.ca
250-592-0800

Past President

Gary MitchellGary Mitchell
gary@bchistory.ca
250-381-6607

First Vice President

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
maurice@bchistory.ca
604-771-3047

Historical Writing Awards Chair

Second Vice President

Shannon BettlesShannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca

Recognition Chair
Webmaster

Secretary

Sandra Martins Sandra Martins
sandra@bchistory.ca

Advocacy Group Liaison

Treasurer

Ken WelwoodKen Welwood
ken@bchistory.ca

Director

Marie Elliott

Marie Elliot
marie@bchistory.ca
Director

Director

Mark Forsythe
mark@bchistory.ca
Director

Director

Michael Gibbs
michael@bchistory.ca
Director

Director

Ron HydeRon Hyde
ron@bchistory.ca

Membership Chair
(on leave)

Director

Caroline Ross Director BCHFCaroline Ross
caroline@bchistory.ca

Web Editor
Acting Membership Chair

Director

Sharanjit (Sharn) Sandhra
sharanjit@bchistory.ca
Director

Ex-Officio

Andrea ListerAndrea Lister
andrea@bchistory.ca
604-809-3603

Editor, British Columbia History
Editor, BCHF News

Staff

Sylvia Skene Sylvia Skene
604-688-1175
sylvia@bchistory.ca

Subscription Services, British Columbia History
c/o Magazine Association of BC