BC Historical Federation Council Members

President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
jane@bchistory.ca
778-246-0981

Book Review Editor

Honorary President

Barry GoughBarry Gough
barry@bchistory.ca
250-592-0800

Past President

Gary MitchellGary Mitchell
gary@bchistory.ca
250-381-6607

First Vice President

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
maurice@bchistory.ca
604-771-3047

Historical Writing Awards Chair

Second Vice President

Shannon BettlesShannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca
__

Recognition Chair
Webmaster

Secretary

Sandra Martins Sandra Martins
sandra@bchistory.ca
__

Advocacy Group Liaison

Treasurer

Ken WelwoodKen Welwood
ken@bchistory.ca

Director

Marie Elliott

Marie Elliot
essays@bchistory.ca
__

Director

Mark Forsythe
mark@bchistory.ca

Director

Michael Gibbs
michael@bchistory.ca

Director

Ron HydeRon Hyde
ron@bchistory.ca
__

Membership Chair (on leave)

Director

Caroline Ross Director BCHFCaroline Ross
caroline@bchistory.ca
__

Web Editor
Acting Membership Chair

Director

Sharanjit (Sharn) Sandhra
sharanjit@bchistory.ca

Ex-Officio

Andrea ListerAndrea Lister
andrea@bchistory.ca
604-809-3603

Editor, British Columbia History
Editor, BCHF News