BC Historical Federation Council Members 2022-23

President

Rosa Flinton-Brown
rosa@bchistory.ca

Past President

Shannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca

Honorary President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
jane@bchistory.ca
778-246-0981
Managing Editor, British Columbia History

Vice President

Anna Irwin
anna@bchistory.ca
Chair, Recognition committee

Secretary

Kira Westby
kira@bchistory.ca

Treasurer

Mary-Margaret Gaye
mary-margaret@bchistory.ca

Director

Mark Forsythe
mark@bchistory.ca

Director

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
maurice@bchistory.ca
604-771-3047
Historical Writing Awards

Director

Greg Nesteroff
greg@bchistory.ca
Editor, BC Buzz newsletter

Director

Elwin Xie
elwin@bchistory.ca

Director

Emma Quan
emma@bchistory.ca

Director

Janet Ou
janet@bchistory.ca

Director

Kennedy Neumann
kennedy@bchistory.ca

Director

Refano Evan Lumempouw
refano@bchistory.ca

Director

Ron Verzuh
ron.verzuh@bchistory.ca