BC Historical Federation Council Members

President

Shannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca

Past President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
jane@bchistory.ca
778-246-0981
Managing Editor, British Columbia History

Honorary President

Gary MitchellGary Mitchell
gary@bchistory.ca
250-381-6607

Second Vice President

Mark Forsythe
mark@bchistory.ca

Treasurer

Rosa Flinton-Brown
rosa@bchistory.ca

Secretary

Doug Brigham
doug.brigham@bchistory.ca

Director

Michael Gibbs
michael@bchistory.ca

Director

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
maurice@bchistory.ca
604-771-3047
Historical Writing Awards

Director

Greg Nesteroff
greg@bchistory.ca
Editor, BC Buzz newsletter

Director

Elwin Xie
elwin@bchistory.ca

Director

Emma Quan
emma@bchistory.ca