BC Historical Federation Council Members 2021-22

President

Shannon Bettles
shannon@bchistory.ca

Past President

K. Jane Watt

Jane Watt
jane@bchistory.ca
778-246-0981
Managing Editor, British Columbia History

Honorary President

Gary MitchellGary Mitchell
gary@bchistory.ca
250-381-6607

First Vice President/Treasurer

Rosa Flinton-Brown
rosa@bchistory.ca

Second Vice President

Mark Forsythe
mark@bchistory.ca

Secretary

Doug Brigham
doug.brigham
@bchistory.ca

Membership Coordinator

Callie Anderson
callie@bchistory.ca

Director

Maurice GuibordMaurice Guibord
maurice@bchistory.ca
604-771-3047
Historical Writing Awards

Director

Greg Nesteroff
greg@bchistory.ca
Editor, BC Buzz newsletter

Director

Elwin Xie
elwin@bchistory.ca

Director

Emma Quan
emma@bchistory.ca

Director

Anna Irwin
anna@bchistory.ca

Director

Kira Westby
kira@bchistory.ca

Director

Refano Evan Lumempouw
refano@bchistory.ca